Contact Us  |  Print Page  |  Sign In  |  Create a member profile
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Alliance events include membership meetings, training programs, public advocacy, as well as our annual New England and North East conference. If you're a member, make sure to sign-in using the box on the right to receive your member discount.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

 
 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
Comprehensive Hospice Coding for 2017
4/6/2017 » 4/13/2017
Time: 2:00PM-3:00PM
 

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 
Home Health Value Based Purchasing 2.0 Conference
4/12/2017
Location: Southbridge, Massachusetts    Time: 8:30AM-4:30PM
 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

 
 
CANCELLED-Clinical Directors Meeting
4/13/2017
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 
QI Managers Meeting
5/10/2017
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00AM-12:00PM
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
 
Clinical Directors Meeting
5/11/2017
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 
2017 New England Home Care & Hospice Conference and Trade Show
5/16/2017 » 5/18/2017
Location: Manchester, New Hampshire   
2017 New England Home Care & Hospice Conference and Trade Show

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

 
Quarterly Clinical Supervisors' Meeting
5/23/2017
Location: Milford, Massachusetts   
 

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
Educator's Meeting
6/1/2017
Location: Lawrence, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 AM to Noon
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Create a member profile

Calendar