Contact Us  |  Print Page  |  Sign In  |  Create a member profile
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Alliance events include membership meetings, training programs, public advocacy, as well as our annual New England and North East conference. If you're a member, make sure to sign-in using the box on the right to receive your member discount.

Upcoming Events

Monday, October 30, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 30, 2017

 
Educator's Meeting
11/30/2017
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 AM to Noon
 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
HR Managers Group
12/5/2017
Location: Newton, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
Take Charge of Your QAPI Program- Quality Team
12/6/2017
Location: Wethersfield, Connecticut    Time: 8:30AM-4:00PM
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
2017 Financial Management Conference
12/7/2017
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts    Time: 9:0AM-4:00PM
 
Rehab Manager's Meeting
12/7/2017
Location: COncord, Massachusetts    Time: From 10:00 AM until Noon
 

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
 
Clinical Directors Meeting
12/14/2017
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

 
QI Managers Meeting
1/10/2018
Time: 10:00AM-12:00PM
 

Thursday, January 11, 2018

 
 
Clinical Directors Meeting
1/11/2018
Time: 10:00 AM-12:00PM
 

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

 
2018 Northeast Home Health Superhero Summit!
1/16/2018 » 1/18/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
2018 Northeast Home Health Superhero Summit!

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
 
Clinical Directors Meeting
2/8/2018
Time: 10:00 AM-12"00PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Sign In


Calendar

12/5/2017
HR Managers Group

FEATURED JOBS more