Contact Us  |  Print Page  |  Sign In  |  Create a member profile
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Alliance events include membership meetings, training programs, public advocacy, as well as our annual New England and North East conference. If you're a member, make sure to sign-in using the box on the right to receive your member discount.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
 
Clinical Directors Meeting
4/12/2018
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 AM-12:00PM
 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
2018 New England Home Care & Hospice Conference and Trade Show
4/25/2018 » 4/27/2018
Location: Cape Neddick, Maine   
2018 New England Home Care & Hospice Conference and Trade Show

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
QI Managers Meeting
5/9/2018
Location: Norwell, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00AM-12:00PM
 
 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
 
Clinical Directors Meeting
5/10/2018
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 AM-12:00PM
 

Monday, May 14, 2018

 
Blueprint for OASIS C-2
5/14/2018 » 5/16/2018
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 8:00AM-4:00PM
 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
HR Managers Group
6/7/2018
Location: Newton, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
 
Clinical Directors Meeting
6/14/2018
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 AM-12:00PM
 

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

 
QI Managers Meeting
7/11/2018
Location: Hyannis, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00AM-12:00PM
 

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

 
HR Managers Group
8/8/2018
Location: Norwell, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
QI Managers Meeting
9/12/2018
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00AM-12:00PM
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
Clinical Directors Meeting
9/13/2018
Location: Milford, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 AM-12:00PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Sign In


Calendar

2/22/2018
Quarterly Clinical Supervisors' Meeting

3/1/2018
HR Managers Group

FEATURED JOBS more